You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dental Health: Secrets of the Teeth Revealed (part 2 - Cavities)

in #dental7 years ago

This is really interesting. I had a similar discussion with my friend @vegan.niinja about this topic. I'm not quite there yet when it comes to not brush my teeth and so on but maybe I get there some day.
What should you do if you get a hole in your teeth? Just let it be and let it heal by it self? Can it really do that?

Sort:  

Clearly you should go to an expert dentist. But go to a smart company that are experts in teeth area! What Robert tries to say is go all in on the natural fruit stuff but if stuff get's real bad yes go seek help!

Thank you for clarifying it for me =) I got a little confused :)

You are welcome!

I agree with @phoneinf that "if stuff gets real bad yes go seek help". Here are some points that will help, too:

"What should you do if you get a hole in your teeth?"

I believe the best thing you can do is to immediately go on a "solid food vacation" with lots of green juices! check out my past posts for help. or search google :D

It’s really amazing how green juices may fix teeth even. Are our teeth really that amazing? It does look like tigers and other scary animals have more amazing stronger teeth when it comes to eating protein. Since humans love the pleasure from protein so much we need to make some progress when it comes to the medical world where people can get the pleasure still with no side effects! 👨‍⚕️

Ya man my teeth are pretty awesome, and their condition shows that genetics doesn’t have anything to do with dental health; my internal environment had everything to do with it!

Thank you Robert. I need to google it a bit and get more info :) But as always you introduce me to the most interesting topics :)

Nicole, I am very happy to help you with this info. Thank you for following, listening, commenting... thank you for the love and appreciation :) <3

You deserve all of it :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69