Crypto Airdrop Announcing : The Dentacoin for now is their pre-ICO time

in #dentacoin7 years ago (edited)

Capture7.PNG
Dear Steemians,

today under top 10 new tockan launch under dentacoin we give you hundred free dental point for your dental check up,

Dentacoin is the first Blockchain concept designed for the Global Dental Industry. The Dentacoin ERC20 token is configured to be used globally by all individuals. Dentacoin aims at improving dental care worldwide and making it affordable through crowd power. Numerous Blockchain-based tools will be developed and implemented.

Capture8.PNG

Dentacoin Wallet
Capture9.PNG
Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations
Capture10.PNG
Capture11.PNG

Dentacoin (DCN)
Dentacoin Sign In and rewards
Dentacoin DCN to Ethereum ETH Exchange
U5drv2BCbArfrB6Xqyj5G7b65HeJXnU.gif

Sort:  

Very interesting concept, I have been waiting for something like this, I think there are so many applications that could use this style of distribution. Thanks for the info, I'll check it out.

Nice Steem animation by the way :-)

Cg

Welcome to my friend I am glad you read my post.

What's your problem

I am telling everyone that the new token has been launched. What is the problem?

Bhai kaise kharide kuch likha hei nahi hai! and you downvoted my blog posts? Should I start downvoting all your posts? Please take down your downvote. :)

That's what you could ask me before, I tell you in full detail

Haha! Just got short tempered! Sorry for the language man!

Please delete your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50