Dentacoin price update for the 09 January 2018.

in #dentacoin7 years ago

Dear value hunters, good evening I wish you happy earnings.

Dear friends Dentacoin will be next coin in my opinion and it will be on rocket very soon as I think it will be something 0.50$ in coming days
So before it's too costly book your seat for long run.

Let me update the price movement of the day.

Days High. 0.0042$

Days Low. 0.0035$

Image credit goes to Bittrex.

Friends always follow the golden rule of investment.

Never invest what you can't afford to loose.

 Be With Us For A Better Tomorrow.
Sort:  

as usual you are inexhaustible optimism
In any case, me too I think that the price will take off soon.
it remains a very interesting project, which can have a lot of users around the world. it should be noted that this is concrete, because there are already users, dentists who have already accepted this cryptocurrency. and to my knowledge apart from the most recognized cryptocurrency, there are not many small cryptocurrency like DCN who have real users.
in the long time it is a project inestissment that will be very profitable in my humble opinion.
saying $ 0.5 short term) running the year 2018 and much more in the next few years (between $ 5 and $ 100)
in any case I hope because I have a lot in my wallet.
in the end I thank you, I wish you a good continuation.
Note: what I just wrote should never be considered financial advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60