You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DENTACOIN (DCN) Could be a Ground Floor Opportunity: Target $0.0165 (46x Profit Potential!!)

in #dentacoin7 years ago (edited)

Fantastic find Haejin, I think you have made a mistake in target price, it should be $0.165 not 0.0165. I was not aware of this coin but read about it on internet also found this video speaking positively about this coin. I am sure it will give huge returns. People are doubting this post but I totally believe in Haejins analysis. Thanks a lot for this post

Sort:  

@lalitjoshi I do not think it reaches a value of 0.16 usd if right now it's worth 0.004 usd but if that happens, it will make many people happy.

Im with you @lalitjoshi . :)
@xak if you have a look at the history for DENT Wireless (DENT), they are sitting on 8c now, but it was only 4 weeks ago it was about half a cent. Dentacoin (DCN) kinda looks like it might be following a similair trajectory...
I definitely reckon its worth a gamble and have put an eth on it myself.
All the best to everyone! Enjoying this blockchain revolution whole heartedly. ;) haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50