Sort:  

Thanks! ...yet another exchange account...LOL... It looks great, but there is currently an error trying to get a wallet address to deposit ETH. I'll be patient (it says to try back later), but I wanted to purchase it before the upswing, now it's trading at +17.5%.

I would deposit BTC, but those network fees are really a massive problem!

Yes, Ive got like 6 now! lol
The coin itself has plenty of room to move id say still...
As one example I bought XVG first when it was like .005, still holding.
Id say this one could go up several times over time as well..
Not many in top 100 at these cheap prices, that's why I like it & the Haejin's TA confirmed my interest..
Happy profits to you my friend

Cheap prices means nothing, it's about market cap

I agree to a point.
However if we think basic for a moment, like a very new trader or investor into crypto.
They get in, know nothing, perhaps buy bit a little BTC, maybe some ETH then with what little is left look around for anything cheap, purely speculating..I think that is 'one' reason shitty, cheap coins are increasing with what seems no substantial factor..
Happy profits to you my friend

Hi, I can also agree with your point. But typically people new to crypto are not the ones putting big money into a coin that will drive up price. I shouldn't have said it means nothing, two coins with similar market caps, the cheaper coin would probably more likely increase just due to some people wanting to own a "whole" coin, if everything else was equal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43