OIPRD Denial Letter

in #denialletter4 months ago

Please find attached the official denial letter from OIPRD in Ottawa regarding Steve Bell.

As promise, I went through the proper procedures and filed the official complaint. I write to grant you my consent and full permission for Mr Vincent et al, to used the confessions made on video and in writing by Steve Bell to the Nigerian prostitute, who now goes by the name Patricia. I also write to grant you my full consent to share this denial letter and use it in proceedings going forward.

No one is making any deals in exchange for what Steve Bell said about me . I was never charged or convicted of any crimes, it was the Nigerian prostitute that was given my stolen credentials and made a professor at the University of Toronto.

I knew the Canadian and British government were going to deny the the facts. Therefore, please feel free to release, the video footage and written confessions from Steve Bell, of what he has done to me and anyone I tried to befriend over the past 20 years.

I want his confessions to be made very public and release on all media networks for the world to see and hear. I want my story to be made very public.

My work here is done. Please clear my name and credit history.

Sincerely,

Evah Franklin
Screenshot_20240331-074627.png

Screenshot_20240331-074621.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52