hunney ...

in #demoscene4 years ago

As long as i'm not THIS GOOD, i won't be good enough for me

and i doubt i'll ever get there,

but

in the end

if your reach does not extend your grasp you'll never grow ... i'll never be Einstein

i don't look like Brad or George or that guy from Aquaman either and i don't have a car bought by daddy

but that never stopped me

i'm a bit broken now though, i fear the code is all that's left

and one cat

i can feel a fever brewing ... timing's perfect, as always

don't look at my life now, look at when they kicked me out, i was on the street there WERE no jobs cos no one would give me, the state didnt catch me

AND NO ONE WAS THERE

so no one gets to talk about that

no one has the right to ...

no one was there

so whoever's talking is talking out of their fucking ass

i dont need sympathy

if anyone has euromillions that could save a few years but otherwise my life is over as its too late to get anywhere or do anything i set out before im too old to enjoy it

force a smile on my face i might carve you one if you dont know when to quit, okay ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63