The demon of darkness.....

in #demon8 years ago (edited)

 
https://vk.com/demons_of_the_goetia
                             The demon of darkness.....

To be afraid of him, even adults
but I can't see
To fear him even children
shouting, running,it is afraid even
death,she is the one who fought him,
When you start to fall asleep then can't Wake up
He comes again and again when,
you cannot Wake up and understand
now, you're back already,
The demon of darkness took her,what you owned,
But apparently death is only one that you can run after all....... 

Sort:  

That's my favorite demon!

I would have voted if you told me not to vote...nope, too prideful to go against my ways.

I only kid you ;)

Here's your vote, son.

Thank You)

If you like it vote please

I did. Put your mouse on the arrow next to the votes and you'll see my name in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49