You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Conservativism Just Doesn't Work

in #democrats6 years ago

Perhaps u are demonic. I'm a proud Christian. People with ur kind of mentality should be at the zoo. Let me educate ur fish brain again... The reasons for the job growth was as a result of the tax cut, extensive rollback of job-killing regulations.

I'm totally ashamed of ur child like intelligent. Obama killed jobs with regulations. Throughout his 8yrs tenure, the GDP was below 2% and u have the temerity to tell me bullshit. I'm done with u. U should be slingshot to Kindergarten. I don't want to waste time with a fool... Karma will visit u and ur kind. Those who call blue white and white red. Bye forever..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48