The Still Report: The Russian Lawyer Was Actually Working For Obama/Clinton

in #democrats7 years ago

Cryptopher

The more that the Democrats push to investigate Russian collusion, the more they reveal about themselves. Their dishonest tactics lead people to look at what the Dems are hiding. I enjoy this. Truly, I do.


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!


You can also find me at Facebook, here!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM

Sort:  

Great info and thank you for sharing.
I started following you.

Thank you so much for your support! 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42