You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upgrading Democracy

in #democracy6 years ago

My travel experience has opened my eyes to what "freedom" and "democracy" can be. I believe the European system of Parliamentary Democracy suits my preferences and lifestyle better than the USA system as it exists today, especially under he who doesn't deserve to have his name mentioned out of pure vanity. Americans are brainwashed and don't realize it until they see other systems and lifestyles in action.

Sort:  

I have to agree, the American system of democracy has really gone slightly awry. I also prefer the European systems, but they do also have their flaws which some of these suggestions might go some way to remedying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75