What They Don't Want You To Know About The People's Democratic Constitutional Republics Of The One World Government

in #democracy4 years ago

I do have a favor to ask though. I need help finding people to help me continue making videos.
This year the ceiling in the video studio started coming down, because it needs a new roof.
I also need a new video editing computer, because this one gets very hot and won't render 4K videos.
It gets hot and shuts down. In the summer it won't even make regular videos unless I can keep it cold.
My computer is from 2012, and uses a very energy inefficient CPU. I decided to talk about it at the end
of tomorrow's video, so hopefully I can get some help. Not even Trump's COVID-19 check will be enough
to repair the video studio, or get me the parts to build a new workstation PC. The most up to date info is
On my GoFund Me page. All methods can be found here: http://www.mindblowingidea.com/Donate.html

Thanks for watching my videos, opposing Gun control, and helping to spread the word to expose the truth.
The calendar says Passover starts tomorrow, and then the feast of bread. I hope you can enjoy it.

Although I can't afford it now, I plan on leaving WA State as soon as God gives me a way out, and direction.
If that happens soon, I could use the financial support towards my next place instead, as well as the computer
I need to build right now.

If they progress forward with their plans to have only one world government, I have already seen it in a dream
where I saw the past, present, and future. I know how to stop their plan, but I can't tell anyone until they decide
to put their plan in motion. Otherwise they will prepare against their weakness, and then it may be a much more
difficult and long lasting battle.

Consecrated to God, God is Strength. Learn and follow God's Laws at http://www.ChristianCourts.com

Thanks again, and may Jesus bless you, your family, and all that God has for you to do.
#TheSecretOfTheIlluminati #TheIlluminatiSecretToSuccess #TheSecretsOfTheIlluminati #TheSecretsOfTheOneWorldGovernment #TheSecretsOfTheNewWorldOrder #TheHiddenTruthAboutTheOneWorldGovernment #TheTruthAboutTheOneWorldGovernment #StuffTheyDontWantYouToKnow #WhatYouDontKnowAboutDemocracy #TheTruthAboutDemocracy #TheTruthAboutTheEdgeOfDemocracy #TheHiddenTruthAboutRepublics

Sort:  

Brother: This sounds crass but nobody cares about your personal situation (trust me, I'm intimately acquainted with this premise) the video got GOOD when you started getting into the IMPORTANT news. BTW if you want to DO something about it check out my latest broadcast:

I'm just stating facts about people's democratic constitutional republics. It's not my personal situation. Taking matters into your own hands, means having an independent nation, not calling anyone for help, and disconnecting from the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94