Demi Lovato reappears with emotive message on Instagram

in #demilovato6 years ago

Demi Lovato reappeared on Instagram with a letter for her followers, friends and family. Here what he said

5b5a28e5d3073.jpeg
The singer Demi Lovato was found by a member of her security staff. (Credits: #AFP)

A few days ago, Demi Lovato made news for his relapse into the world of drugs. The singer remained silent on the subject until today. The interpreter of "Échame la culpa" broke her silence and pronounced herself on her Instagram account with an emotional letter.

The exchica Disney did not confirm or mention the overdose she suffered a few days ago, she only used her Instagram account to thank and indicate that she will continue to fight against her addictions.

"I have always been transparent about my trip with addictions, what I have learned is that this illness is not something that disappears or fades over time, it's something I need to continue coping with and I have not yet achieved," Demi Lovato said. #Instagram

Lovato, who has a long past with drugs, dedicated his letter to God and his fans, mentions them as guides to continue fighting. "I want to thank God for keeping me alive and well.To my fans, I will always thank you for all the love and support you have given me all last week.Your positive thoughts and prayers have helped me navigate through these difficult times" added

The pop star also decided to thank those who have been with her physically during this time. "I want to thank my family, my team and the Cedars-Sinai hospital staff who have been by my side all this time, without them I would not be writing this letter for you," he said.

Demi Lovato said she needs time to "heal" and get "sober" again. "The love that all of you have shown me will never be forgotten and I hope for the day I can say that I have already left the other side, I will continue fighting", concluded the interpreter of "Cold for the summer".

Lovato was taken to Cedars-Sinai Hospital in Los Angeles on Tuesday, July 24 due to an overdose. Many celebrities such as Ariana Grande, Luis Fonsi and others showed their love and support through social networks.

Sort:  

I liked your histori, is great.

Muy buen post amigo, saludos.

Falling into the world of drugs is extremely terrible, causes you harm and causes damage to those around you.

Call the attention that such well-known and brilliant figures in the world of the show worsen their level of life by the absurdity of drugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59