Asking me!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #delusion8 years ago

I wonder!
If you forget time? Because I always find you in my dreams,
Where time does not pass,
we are young and not old, wanting to love each other like two chicks,
Is that sleep is a parallel life, or is the mind that forgetting is denied, and just want the dream to make their full life, who knows the intricacies that there in our head, in my dreams are never ugly, of rozagante as spring tender beauty, all is illusion nothing ails us, and we only take time to love all life in the dream no parallel life, he does not remember this,
I would not want to sleep encontrármela not, and if he'm with her waking dream not want to keep her,
She is the nymph of my dreams, afternoon footlights, firefly roof of old houses where time stopped to watch the spring,
You come to my real world does not dare,
better that it offers, that I have for her?
Go one to know the unfathomable intricacies of the head, which makes music worlds full of poetry paintings and letters,
A I forgot is that in her world she does not age and will always be beautiful,
In the only penalties mine !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75