Hello Steemit!

in #deltomix6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the Steemit Community!

This is my first post here to get things figured out.

I like to create things (I should probably say hopelessly addicted to creating things) involving Music, Electronics, Software, Media, audio engineering and production (no particular order). I'm mainly interested in topics about problem solving, philosophy, academia, music, collaboration, production, cryptography, cryptocurrencies, self-awareness and consciousness, preserving our freedoms (such as privacy, freedom of speech) in the information age, Linux, Blender, Quantum computing, and probably a heap of other things.

My music is usually experiments with articulating expressive sounds into an arrangement, mostly to explore styles and expressions of whatever mood my mind is in. My main instrument is keyboard, and most of my compositions revolve around piano.

Here is an example;

Sort:  

I'm glad to find another musician coder on Steemit. Thanks for commenting on my post. I'm still listening to "All I ask", but I'll listen to this one next!

Likewise! Coding and music seem to have cool way of re-inspiring each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38