You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got a nostalgia because of a piece of toast.. 🍞

in #delicious6 years ago

That toast looks so good !!!👍 👍

When I was a kid we would slice up homemade bread and cover it with butter. Then put a thick layer of cane sugar on it. Sprinkle cinnamon on top of that.
That was one of my favorite treats.

I actually made that for Saige last week

That is wild. Lol

I think most people here call it cinnamon toast.
Mine was mostly sugar and butter!!!

Thanks for your comment Mo

You are super cool actually
I used all you catch phrases
Wait one more. Bam 😂😂

Thanks
👍😎
@benfreed

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cane sugar actually sounds much better! Thanks for the comment with all my phrases lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38