Colours of Reykjavik

in #deliberation6 years ago (edited)

Colours of Reykjavik? What is it? Just photos? Or gorgeous snapshots? For me that's something special because they are mine! My memories on one place- steemit. That's nice. I am not professional photographer, my english sucks and all my photos I made on my old Iphone 6s.

So why I am here? I wanna practice my english and share my travel experience and photos with others.

Why I am not using photographic camera? Because travelling is my passion but in different way. Just take my small backpack, exploring and sleep anywhere. Mainly low-cost, have a freedom, no materialism. But if you have a camera, you need a pc, many objectives etc. I am not sure why I am writing this content. Maybe because today I reached level 53? Ouch let's celebrate. Maybe because it is 2 a.m and I can't sleep? Maybe I opened my vocabulary and I am practicing new words? There is written countless of new words. For example countless ;-) or flip flops... I think there is no meaning why I am writing this article. Perhaps... let's play a game! If someone will write down amazing content, thanks for sharing- I will answer him you are an asshole. Why? Because he just wanna get votes, nothing more. Or if he will write Reykjavik is amazing, it is similar to amazing content :-D Is it tricky? No it is a trap! Because I will know he didn't read my awesome content about ...n..no...noth....nothing?

Do you wanna read something about Reykjavik? Really! Woou so find it on google! Maybe there is one reason why I don't know what to write. I wanna support Czech community on steemit. Two days ago I made a list of active users 40 plus. I supported CZ people before but only travelers. I think it is understandable. And there it happened. I was sitting in the train, browsing on steemit, reading new contents and it was first time, when I read contributions of non-travelers. They had attack about qualities of contents in context with values of votes. It was like in kindergarten. ,, My article is greater, my vote is a bigger" and they used many rude words... Is it normal? Guys is it normal in other national communities? Shame on them! Envy is bad.

IMG_1098.JPG


IMG_1679.JPG


IMG_1479.JPG


IMG_1485.JPG

All these photos I made with love. Have a fun steemians.

Sort:  

Dude, I can totally feel you and what you're thinking right there.
Human behaviour can be really frustrating. While saying this I have to add that I sometimes find myself doing stuff where I hate myself for doing it afterwards. I think that's something I have to go through to grow as a person and figure out what I want to stand for and what not. Hard part for me is to be true to myself and my beliefs.

Your thoughts appear very mature to me and give me the impression that you're ahead of the people you complain about.
I like the idea of what @liltammy expressed with the Mother Theresa quote.
Instead of being desperate because of such people maybe you want to look at it the other way around and ask yourself how you could contribute to a better society?

Actually you already did!
For instance alone with that article you got me thinking again. You were input for me. I thought about my own life and how I want to be a good person. Your thoughts gave me strength and let me know there's like-minded people who appreciate it. So basically you made me provide better output myself, which then may also be positive input to other people. :)

btw I feel like your english already gets better!

Peace :)

This is one of the top positive comments, that I ever received. In my following are probably three people who interested me of some reason and one of them are you. I wanna thank you...


I thought about my own life and how I want to be a good person.


Strong inspirational and genuine words that reminds me purpose of my effort and entertainment on steemit...

Now I really feel honored! Those words mean a lot to me.

You're welcome. Take a deep breath and chin up. :)

Hi @truestories! Hashtag " Deliberation " in 2 a.m blesses nothing good. Honestly, I´m really interested in your posts, sure I can open wiki and read about Reykjavik, but I want hear your "truestories" from this place!
Don´t be so sad about people like me yesterday! Steemit is an amazing community, just follow right people! You know what Mother Teresa said? "Some people come into your life as blessings. Others come into your life as lessons."
Congratulations to your 53 score and STAY AWESOME!
PS. Look at my lion, our mexican lion says hi to your Icelandic lion :)

stažený soubor.jpg

Thank you Lil... Today we have meeting of lions? ;-) This is my Jerusalem Lion ... say hello ... ! Now I will stop... don't wanna write for a while... I am disapointed... but still support you... love your posts! I just need to find my way on steemit ;-) Enjoy ...


IMG_2348.JPG

Haa! Dostal si ma! V lvovom battle 1:0 pre teba ;)
Daj čas a popremýšľaj, ale nie príliš dlho však nám dlžíš post z Izreala.
Už nebuď smutný ohľadom čes-slovákov, pozri napr. na Tomáša ako prostredníctvom sily jeho účtu môže pomôcť veľkým veciam v Kamerune a to je super, nie?!
OK. Tak už len jednu vec pre mňa sprav.. Smile please :) Ja ťa vidím... :)

Matka Tereza řekla hodně moudrých slov, ale taky podle nich jednala ;-) Já jsem zrovna před chvílí přidal nový post - takové malé zamyšlení. Snažím se v lidech hledat to dobré, i když je to někdy těžké ;-)

I like that thought of "Some people come into your life as blessings. Others come into your life as lessons." :)

Congrats to your 53! I hope you celebrated! :)
I like your photos and you write with your heart.
Don‘t get worried about some people. Getting angry or sad is doing harm to ourselves. Just go on, go your way. Enjoy life!

It is beautiful art printed on your camera 👍

I am not sure if is it art, but I love it ;-) and steemit is wonderful place, where I can share with you my travel ! Have a fun steemian ;-)

Hlavu vzhůru, i přes ten včerejší maras si myslím, že většina české komunity tady na Steemitu jsou fajn lidi ;) A budu rád, když tam budeš dál přispívat. Pro jistotu už jsem ti ale dal follow, abych o nic nepřišel, kdybys "cesky" nepoužil, jako třeba teď ;) Dej mi vědět, kde se můžem spojit soukromě, abych ti předal ty kódy na fotky. A taky si rád pokecám s podobně smýšlejícím a žijicím člověkem :)

Dekuji za follow ... zprovoznim si do budoucna chat a jak bude chut zacit znovu psat, ozvu se... ! :-) cením si Tvé ochoty ! :-) dekuji, dekuji , dekuji :-)

Nemáš zač a doufám, že nebudeš "mlčet" příliš dlouho - rád tvé posty čtu, máš takový jiný styl než ostatní. Hodně štěstí na cestách přeju.

Always amazing post! Thanks for sharing have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65