You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DeleteFacebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 37 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #deletefacebook6 years ago

Deletefacebook
I can't agree less with you and I'm saying this categorically that I have also wasted years, data and my time on scambook. It's a thing of joy to join Steemit and getting paid for every action I make.
Steemit rocks.
I must also commend your effort to be making posts about this weekly so as to sensitize and enlighten people about what is right. I'm with you on this, I'll start by resteeming this post for my followers to be aware.

Sort:  

I really appreciate the comments in full but really about my weekly committment to this for all the new people and to use the post.

Thank you.

City doff my hat boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44