let's campaign for #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit with me @pengenkaya and @stephenkendal

in #deletefacebook6 years ago

d90b28b7-d2e9-4030-ada5-6e8481e4e8ff.jpeg


hi all my best friend, in this happy night I would like to invite all friends all over Indonesia and all over the world to share our campaign and support to deleteFacebook and joinsteemit, the world famous application and the number one application.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Me parece una gran idea y te apoyo

Beautiful steepshot
I like it this Post
I appreciate your valuable Post... best of luck 👍👍

COME ONE, COME ALL:
STEEMIT HAS CREDIBILITY
STEEMIT IS SUSTAINABLE

Your post is beautiful. Very nice I like @pengenkaya

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pengenkaya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39