all you have to do is #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit together @stephenkendal

in #deletefacebook6 years ago (edited)

** hello friends steemit everything...!!!**

this time I want to thank @stephenkendal who has raised my reputation because of my campaign against #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit, you should know that @stephenkendal has changed the spirit of the user steemit 100%, I experienced it, with the motivation of @stephenkendal will I continue to improve my campaign's ability to #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit,
image
many of the changes that I can take advantage of the @stephenkendal campaign as well as the main originator of cryptocurrency for london, it should be appreciated to @stephenkendal for the future more and more steemit users who leave facebook and increase the promotion of steemit,
image
joining @stephenkendal is my hobby to continue the struggle in the #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit campaigns, while looking at the development of @stephenkendal's hand I admire it, whatever is declared by @stephenkendal reaches millions of supporters plus value for lord @stephenkendal, among others @stephenkendal declaration is #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit, #london-cryptocurrency show, #investors-group, #promo-steemit, this is what I consider to be a form of advancing the future blockchain world
image
let's unite step together @stephenkendal and @acidyo manual curator in doing campaign #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit as a form of our love to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66