You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Long Does It Really Take To Delete Your Facebook Accout

in #deletefacebook6 years ago

Decentralization sites are the answer where you are in control of how much information you want to share.

Decentralized system offers a lot of privacy options as well as security. Recently, I decided to google my email address, I was shocked as to all manner of sites where it popped up.
I am sure this is a result of different social networks I had signed up for. There is no limit to the extent to which these guys can go with our informations.

The decentralized system is the future. #deletefacebook @biglipsmama

Sort:  

That's a bit scary for all the information to pop up with just entering your email into google.
Decentralized systems are the way to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58