twitter campaign #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

in #deletefacebook6 years ago (edited)

image

good morning steemean all, again I am encouraged by the spirit of mission #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit, this time I added my twiter account in this program to realize socialization #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit,

image

put together @hamidi103 #join with @stephenkendal in this action, the movement continues to be encouraged in the hope of action against human character in pogram #joinsteemit

@hamidi103 #join @stephenkendal

Resteem

Coment

follow

the next step

Sort:  

incredible spirit you lord @hamidi103 in succeeding program #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit, I salute, will I be like you?
@zordon87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63