Delete#Facebook# Join #steemit# support @stephenkendal

in #deletefacebook7 years ago

Good night good luck always ... Previously I want to thank the promo-steem @stephenkendal in post about #delete facebook and join #steemit. During this time I was empowered with social media #facebook almost every second I was busy with facebook time I just wasted with things that are not profitable for me but only benefit facebook, but after I read post @stephenkendal about delete facebook my eyes wide open that facebook just use us. since then I have seen that the promise of steemit is very beneficial to us. therefore I would like to invite friends to join steemit and delete facebook. this is when we show the world that steemit really exists with all the advantages and advantages we can get. let's support @stephenkendal @promo-deletefacebook and join #steemit. thank you once again I say to @stephenkendal. support @stephenkendal delete facebook and join steemit. i like steemit

image

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67