UnFuckIt Discussion: April 25 2018

in #deletefacebook6 years ago (edited)


alt

 

Last nights UnFuckIt discussion kicked off with me discussing the INSANITY of this past week- not just in the world in general, but in my own personal realm of experience. Are we living in a computer simulation? An artificial construct? And if so, who's the man behind the curtain? We got into some pretty deep and wildly theoretical conversations!!

d

 

Sort:  

I deleted mine...facebook no more!!! A great read if you haven't done so is The Holographic Universe by Michael Talbot some interesting information in that read.

I actually got myself a copy of it the day after the show- my reading material for this weekend! :D

d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03