You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DeleteFacebook tag is very popular lately. New trend? Are you ready for such a DRASTIC step ...

Thanks for another amazing comment. You're always surprissing me with very well written replies. I appreciate it a lot.

I didnt know that fb and google alghorytms are that advanced. Great read :)

Perhaps I didnt know much about it because I dont have smartphone and I only use fb via laptop. So maybe things are a bit different?

Supposedly, the EU has made new laws for this, but I honestly have my doubts it's much more than a tricky ploy to appease the angry product (I mean people), since those that make the laws are one of the main customers of these tech giants.

I guess this law will have holes and will be easy to go around for any large corporation that can afford to hire experts.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66