You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DeleteFacebook tag is very popular lately. New trend? Are you ready for such a DRASTIC step ...

Thanks for your kind comment :)

"Sometimes, I find it interesting how people are leaving Facebook because of the privacy concern."

I completly agree. I could also never understand this behaviour and it seem that people are so angry at facebook because media brought so much attention towards this issue.

I think everyone need to realize that if your data (age, location etc) are out there then those data are easily accessable.

Also I realized that many people complain about Steemit but I noticed that comparing to fb I can reach out to right people much easier here. Personally Im using fb already only as a communication tool. I dont even bother to check newsfeed.

Also I realized that many people complain about Steemit but I noticed that comparing to fb I can reach out to right people much easier here. Personally Im using fb already only as a communication tool. I dont even bother to check newsfeed.

I noticed also that young generation treats fb as platform for old people. Do you agree with that?

Cheers, Piotr
Thanks for your comment mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70