You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DeleteFacebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 37 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

Just make sure your private keys here are backed up like they prompt you to do, when you finally get accepted on here.

When I joined, there was no wait and all these extra steps too.

Sort:  

Thank you!!
Joy

When on blocktrades...what do I do with my lite coin adress. I'm so confused about price index for trading because it's not advertised. Im signed up with binanc, bittrex, coin base and bocktrades. I was going with blocktrades but I need another wallet right? :?
Joy

If i trade and make a profit can I daily turn it back to steem and skip the wallet part?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43