Campagin From @stephenkendal delete #facebook and join #steemit My Works For It

in #deletefacebook6 years ago

i am @abdt promoting steemit VIA my YouTube channel...
I thought abut this campagin and i thought every body makes photos and others i make something else..
and i did it...
Yes i make for this campagin one Advertise type video i hope @stephenkendal sir like my this video..
I also thank to @r2cornell sir and i request both of these and you also resteem and upvote my this post if you agree with me in this camagin......
my video on YouTube,....
This is a direct link going on my YouTube channel..

and this is Direct video

I hope you all like my this struggle for steemit and this campagin please Upvote my This post for my help....

download.png

Sort:  

I already deleted facebook & i joined the steemit

many thanks to you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39