DELETE FACEBOOK ON APRIL 1!

in #delete6 years ago

DELETE FACEBOOK ON APRIL 1!

This morning, after careful consideration, I logged onto Facebook and announced to my friends and family that I am deleting Facebook from all my devices, including its messenger app. I've always suspected Facebook of being nothing more than a surveillance op. The Cambridge Analytica scandal that erupted earlier this week solidifies my suspicions.
I am also encouraging everyone on my list of 'friends' to do the same and delete Facebook on April 1.
It will be anything but a joke if we could all manage to erase Facebook on April 1. We can do it together.
Zuckerberg, the undeserving billionaire, is unapologetic. Unfortunately for him, his own platform will be used against him as people like myself log on and blast out to all their friends and family to delete Facebook.
Do you really need or want Facebook as a middle man in all your communications to friends and family? We all want our privacy but using Facebook is doing the exact opposite as they can see, screen and share with third parties everything you post. I'll bet they know everything about you now and that's a scary thought in itself. Facebook (along with Google and Twitter) are a direct threat to democracy and free speech.
Open your third eye and see through all the smoke and mirrors and see it for what Facebook truly is... A MONSTER!

DELETE FACEBOOK ON APRIL 1 - The joke's on you Zuckerberg, you lying bastard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47