Sort:  

No torture mind here! My evil deeds has been erased by Jesus Christ's blood, my mind is being renewed by his Holy Word. His Holy Spirit indwells within me, and my new heart is filled with his pure love, no more fear.

It is not Jesus forgiveness that grants you that, it is God's. I won't go into my deconstruction of the Catholic dogma of the trinity, and the infestation that it has corrupted Christianity with. I believe that deifying Jesus is blasphemy, and that his message is destroyed by this, because in fact, I think the point is that Jesus was an example, a model to be emulated, not an idol to be worshiped.

But that gripe aside, God does not forgive those who are unrepentant. I think that is something we can agree on at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71