Delete a post from steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #delete7 years ago

A while ago I got accepted to the steem community, and since I was new to the site, many of the post in the "red" were either to good and well done and others were just like "huh" "meh" "boring" so I decided to write a post from my own..

But now after sometime living in the steemit site my post is either boring or not cool enough so I want you guys to point how can I erase or delete a post?Barnstar_erase.png

I found out this answer from @liondani: edit your post and title and erase the content and use topic "spam" for your "new" post

PS the dev's could give us a "delete" button option that would do something similar and... hide/delete our post ;)

But is this the only way or do you have a better way to do it? Please share with me as I do better stories and need this feature for my old stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54