I've deleted facebook a few days ago, after reading the last adam kokesh post.

in #delete-facebook6 years ago (edited)

U5dtD6WBeGnuycR1zyGZrPQqS7p1qyx_600x800.jpeg

I use facebook since 2009 and I've deleted facebook in april 2018.
a few days ago .
which makes me delete facebook is a post from idol, @adamkokesh

_20180501_163114.JPG.

this is the last post @adamkokesh on facebook.
I follow what @adamkokesh does
because it is not worth follow facebook.

in 2016, I once made a page on facebook, but they asked me to pay $ 112 / month.
I did it for 3 months.
but eventually I stopped because I was sure, it was very harmful to me.
my income on my facebook blog is only $ 160, but I paid them for $ 112.
my profit is only $ 48 / $ 50 per month.
of course this is not balanced.

now i'm in steemit, power will try to find the bright spot in steemit.
hope you all support me in realizing my ideals.

I joined in a 100-day steemit, and I still need a lot of experience.
you are all my teachers.
thank you all the best wishes to you all.

#munawire .

Sort:  

Great if you deleted no problem you are already welcome by steemians on steemit by great gear people like stephen kanddal surpassing google good dreamer soldier no problem at all we are family here now will help eachother and get to gather make a new world steemit world best luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50