You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Issue

in #delegations5 years ago

Thanks for the information....
Here's a little bit from me.....
I help new accounts, over half of them have decided to leave now. I also watched their post payouts go down. The ones that are left as of now, don't really have plans of sticking around. 2 of them have asked me to remove my delegations because they do not plan on sticking it out. I also know a few larger account holder that are powering down to leave as well. Which REALLY got me to thinking. So after a little thought i have decided I know what to do....
I AM POWERING DOWN AS WELL.
There is more money to be made now....doing just about ANYTHING OTHER then Steemit. Maybe someday this place will be worth stopping in to hang out. But for now, i have all my friends I made here available on discord so i don't see a need to deal with the insanity and unstableness of a self destructive, abused richman's wellfare system.
Have a great day you guys and i hope you all get it figured out.
🤗

Sort:  

People should be encouraged to be here as a way to save their content from censorship as opposed to only making money. My focus is on archiving the content I make. That's my priority. Also, I am playing a long game. So, people can lose patience if they are in a too big of a hurry. It can take ten years for some investments to pay off.

You are 100 percent right. That was a rant and i should have done better. My main reason to be here is archiving my story for my children. Thank you for the reality check my dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12