Received a delegation of 777sp from @nathanmars. Check out how I intend to use my new power

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Am so grateful for yet another support rendered to me of steempower delegation. This greatly means a lot to me as a steemian. It will surely make a difference in my steem journey. This power greatly sounds a lot to me as a recognition of my current efforts in adding value to the steem block chain.
IMG_20180922_103933_731.JPG

Being a steem ambassador of Uganda I have a responsibility of interacting with the block chain on a daily basis and curating on #promo-steem posts. With this well observed i will definitely use this power well.

Promo-steem is a project founded and spear headed by @starkerz and @anarcotech. It has several community approved steem ambassadors who help in the curating on the steem promotion posts that several promoters allover the world publish. The project also has @steem-ambassador account that has quite an amount of delegated steem power which now stands at aproximately 45,000Sp which is to help support Quality steem promotional work which encourages the different steem promoters to keep promoting steem in different nations.

Check out the step by step explanation of how the @steem-ambassador upvote operates by @cryptocurator

This in the end brings value to the steem block chain and creates a win- win situation for all steamians on the platform. I encourage you to delegate to such a project that is constantly bringing value to the steem block chain.

I intend to use the new power to as well curate on the different valuable posts of my fellow country mates (Ugandans) inorder to give them a motivation to keep steeming and creating valuable content on the steem block chain.

About Steem power delegation?

It refers to steem power lent out to a steemian by another steemian inorder to motivate or encourage him or her in the performance of his valuable efforts on the steem block chain. However delegated steem power can't be powered down or delegated to some other person by you the delegatee because it doesnot belong to you.

Benefits of steem power

Improves your vote value.
Increases the band width
Enables you to earn more on curation.
Increases your level of influence on the steem block chain.

Thank you so much @nathanmars for the steempower delegation and great thanks as well to the great Korean Community for the support rendered to me to continue doing the humanitarian work in my country.

Sort:  

Great to see you got steem! I hope you can use it to add value and help raise the price of steem!

Yes! @starkerz. Am looking forward to using it on curating more on the promo-steem posts. By the way thanks so much for visiting my blog.

I love your hard work @yohan2on. I believe team uganda is going to benefit

Yes @wanasoloben. Thank you so much. Hardwork pays off.

I see you. God bless you~ from korea

Thanks so much @yongsam. God bless you too. Greetings from Uganda. Hope all is well in Korea. As far as i know its a great country having great and nice caring people.

Continue to fight and work friends, I'm sure all this will not be in vain, hopefully with this new power you can give the best to steemians #promo-steem, success is always a friend ..

Yes thats right. Thanks for the appreciation @aldy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16