Contract of steem delegation between @sames and @cryptkeeper17

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

This a contract of delegation of 30 steempower. @cryptkeeper17 agree to delegate 30 steempower for 60 days for a one time payment for 2.2 sbd. Once @cryptkeeper17 agree to this contract i will send 2.2 sbd. And he will delagate 30 steempower to me( @sames). Recommended tool is: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

When the delegation appear on the block explorer will the delegation time start.

Should @cryptkeeper17 want to undelegate. He will issue a refund in sbd. 1 day= 0.366 sbd

Failure to refund will result me flagging all your content and the blockchain post will be the proof. But i trust him so it shouldn't be a problem. :)

@cryptkeeper17 Please sign/comment below...

Self insert message for all readers(nothing to do with contract) :

Sign this petition to bring segwit to coinbase!!!
https://www.change.org/p/coinbase-coinbase-prioritize-segwit-implementation-on-the-coinbase-bitcoin-wallet-gdax-exchange?recruiter=847277407&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=share_petition

Want to join the next kucoin?
https://adzbuzz.com/go?r=ahsanulkhan
read more about the adzbuzz exchange here: https://steemit.com/masternode/@sames/want-to-get-a-cheap-masternode-before-it-expensive

Message ended :)

Sort:  

good to go on my end--->you have it, it's sent

k sbd coming :)

on 3/23/2018 at 3:50 pm EST will be when you can undelegate

I was going to ask you if you wanted to work a deal on renewing this. If you join the cryptkeeper17 curation trail at a 20% weight (3-4 100% upvotes daily total voting power cost for you) I would be willing to re-up this for another 60 days after this expires for $1.20sbd. I will give you 48 hours if you would like to think about it, to have an answer by the 15th would be greatly appreciated, along with you enrolled in the trail as well by then. You will be getting upvoted by everyone else on it as well of course. The numbers are growing, I have averaged adding an active member to this at about every other day since I started, finding more and more highly qualified people that are joining. It's up to you, let me know with a response here or on discord cryptkeeper17#6637 I would be more than happy to start upvoting your posts, but I cannot do that with the members on my trail to consider. Thanks again keep your great posts @sames!

hmm...I could do that but you would have to wait for the sbd i spent them promoting my posts

Mine discord username is bitmaster177

This post received a 0.840 SBD (10.82%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @sames! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94