Delegation Waiting List as of 2018-01-06 - List Closed.

in #delegation7 years ago

I will fill delegation requests as soon as I can.

For those that are waiting patiently. Thank you.

Recently Closed Contracts
dobartim 10k SP Contract
theaustrianguy : 10k SP Contract

(Updated) Delegation Waiting List as of 2018-01-06

  1. punchline
  2. silvergoldbotty
  3. stempede
  4. sanamamq
  5. marius19
  6. arslan.saleem
  7. taimoorahmad
  8. fbslo
  9. chaydarrmahm
  10. bigpanda
  11. suggeelson
  12. kanoe
  13. samiurrehman10
  14. danzy
  15. sheikh27
  16. theguruasia
  17. captcha.typer
  18. imosco
  19. durgaani
  20. munawar1235
  21. joe28
  22. aceh.trades
  23. akshay.dwivedi
  24. askquestion

COL_BOE_1087.png

The Builders
Alfred Kingsley Lawrence (1893–1975)
Photo Credit: Bank of England Museum

Sort:  

I might have a few thousands steem power for delegation, it will be put up for auction, highest get it, I will put up a post soon.

Hi @dang007 when do you plan to put up for auction ??

3days or so.

Hello @dang007 when will be your delegation available?

i want to lease few thousand of sp sir

I just saw that my turn is at No.17.
sir @robert-call that means my turn will come after 16th?
Ok I will wait and in the meantime, I will gather more steem dollars by taking delegations from minnowbooster..currently I have 70steem

Sir @robert-call I am still waiting for your reply.when will u give delegation?.I need it badly.due to my home needs.I am planning to take more 30 of steem delegation from minnow on this friday.Now I had only 70steem left..waiting your reply

wow, that is a long list :) I guess there is a huge demand for SP.

Yes, Indeed. Very hard to find delegation at the moment.

Spreading the wealth around....

I believe we are at the edge of a massive explosion on here....it seems a lot of activity of late and things starting to line up...

We are going to see a ton of users here very soon which will only increase the transactions on this blockchain.

It is a powder keg waiting to explode.

I believe even those who get a couple hundred SP in their accounts will be very happy down the road...STEEM is quickly becoming an ecosystem where success is almost an endless loop...it just keeps building upon itself.

Congratulations @dobartim @theaustrianguy :)

Hello @robert-call I am still at waiting list. Will you please give any timeline when would I receive SP?

As soon as I have SP for lease I will work my way down the list. This could take several months or longer. If you need a lease sooner you may need to look elsewhere. @blocktrades offers SP delegations from time to time.

Ahh my name is too Far to be called. Is there any way that I can get it earlier??? :D

The list was first come, first served. I haven't given anyone a special advantage.

Yeah I know. I am just kidding :)

hello sir i am w8 10k sp delagte

Yes, You are #6 on the list.

Congratulation

match the names of the people in the picture: D
@robert-call

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80