Delegation Offering : 50,000 of STEEM POWER for lease at highly competitive prices.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #delegation7 years ago

I'm seeking to delegate a maximum of 50,000 STEEM POWER. The price is $20 USD (of STEEM) per 1,000 of STEEM POWER. Minimum lease amount is 1,000 SP. Maximum lease amount is 10,000 SP. Available in increments of 1,000 SP. Minimum lease term is 28 days. Full payment is due upon agreement of the lease contract.

Maximum amount of delegation per new or existing customer is 10,000 SP.

Please submit requests below, or contact me privately on steemit.chat @ robert_call

bankofengland.jpg

A View of the Old Bank of England, London, c.1800
Thomas Hosmer Shepherd (1792–1864)
Photo Credit: Bank of England Museum

Sort:  

Hello, would you be willing to lease our team 10,000 SP for 28 days in exchange for 150 steem? We are not looking to profit from this. In the last month we have voted 1089 times spread out among 214 different authors.

With the volatility in the STEEM/SBD market at this time. I've decided to stop delegation for the time being.

Hello. I have some SP for lease again. The price is $29 USD (about 16 STEEM) per 1,000 of STEEM POWER. Minimum lease amount is 1,000 SP. Maximum lease amount is 10,000 SP. Available in increments of 1,000 SP. Minimum lease term is 28 days. Full payment is due upon agreement of the lease contract.

Thank you so much for remembering us! We would definitely like to take you up on this offer. We would like to rent 10,000 SP for 28 days for 160 steem.

Hi, Robert. We appreciate your generosity over at #steemsilvergold :)
You and I are doing roughly the same thing.
Can you clarify your pricing a little please?
Are you saying that you'll delegate 10K SP for $200USD worth of steem? Or 200 steem?
If the former, that's quite a generous rate, which will become much more generous as the price of steem climbs.
If so, please sign me up for your longest contract :)

You are correct. 10k SP for $200 USD worth of STEEM (about 175 STEEM at today's price). With the volatility of SBD at the moment, I have switched to this pricing structure. As the price of STEEM moves up I will update my pricing on a monthly basis.

Yeah, my price is low to allow Content Creators the ability to promote their post and also have a bit of extra STEEM leftover. Hopefully the promotion of their blog and capital appreciation of the remainder STEEM will dwarf the moderate profit on this delegation.

Thanks for clarifying.
It's certainly interesting to see this space develop.
I'll be interested to see how you go with it.
Good luck :)

Thanks. STEEM is a frontier market. Plenty of space for all.

Absolutely.
There's enough demand for all, and happily, enough sources of supply that customers won't worry about collusion.
I know of yourself, myself, blocktrades, MSP and berniesanders.
I'm sure there are a few more I'm not aware of too.
We all have finite steempower to lend, as well as different pricing and timing structures.
It's interesting to note a lack of arbitrage possibilities since VP can only be delegated directly by it's owner.
I was the cheapest when I put my hand up, but the price has certainly come down recently.
My focus is on simplicity (calendar months instead of 28 days), and certainty.
(A customer with 1200 steem saved up knows he can be sure of 10K x 6 months)
Ultimately a vibrant delegation market is great for steem, which is great for everyone :)

I'm sry im somewhat new to delegation. Are you saying you get it for 28 days? 1000 SP for 28 days? $20?
Thx

Yes for 20 USD (approx 19.4 STEEM) you can lease 1,000 STEEM Power for 28 days. Maximum amount is 10,000 STEEM Power for 194 STEEM at today's price. Thanks for the interest.

Are there terms of use I could read? I have no issue with the cost at all

None really. I just don't like spammers. I'm ok with Content Creators using the delegated STEEM to promote their posts and comments, and also to reward their loyal followers.

Very useful article

Give me details on the mail [email protected]

Such generosity only deserves an upvote from me. As more and more we come to release, this ain't that fiat structure we have been taught growing up. The crypto-space is all about helping each other P2P. Great deal, making this space a better place. Where's that @sneaky-ninja with $30 an upvote, when you need em for rewarding posts such as this :D

All you have to do is summon him :)

really helpfull & learning blog thx for share👌👌

I just got an idea...

Can I avail the 1000 SP for 20SBD? =)

I appreciate your generosity sir @robert-call 😊

Hi,

Are you still leasing SP?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70