Sort:  

I like this! If the case can be made, I will sponsor 20 more :)

I refer @tonygreene113 for a mini-delegation if you're up to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

The people willing to pay for them. lol

Resteemed! Thank you for doing this! <3 <3 <3 Congrats to all of the winners and future winners!!

I just woke up this morning and realized that I had way more sp than I should, and it's all thanks to you! Thank you for the delegation, I'll use it wisely!

I'd like to nominate the account @donallogue for a delegation. Donal is an actor and has starred in sons of anarchy. But he's also a talented writer. His words are gritty and real. He took a break from steemit for a while, but he's back. I hope you'll consider delegation for him. Thank you!!! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Done! 9 spots left!!!! :)

Awesome! You rock!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, thank you so much for the delegation! I was so surprised, That's so generous of you! 💜

Had to counter all the negativity around here :D @lyndsaybowes recommended some smaller accounts I could help :D Including YOU!

Aw, well thank you so much!! ^_^ And thanks @lyndsaybowes, always looking out for me! If you're still looking for people to be nominated and are accepting people over 50 SP, I recommend @curatorcat, who is a plankton that is very community-oriented and active! :)

You've brought a lot of people a happy surprise <3 Thank you AngelCoin!!

Thank-youuuuuuuuuuu Lyndsay <3 <3 <3 Hugs!! it is so nice of you to think of me. These past few days/ week has been rough it was the sweetest gift to see the new delegations when I popped back to my account. It really means a lot. Like seriously.

Is it too late to get in on this, I forgot about my friend: @andyjem

Done! Sorry, I was out and about, hence the delayed reply...

Thank you very much @overkillcoin that is an amaizing thing you have done for me. I hope I can rise to the challenge. Truly a great steemian. Blessings and Luck my friend. 😁

Wow I so missed this Lyndsay you are a great friend and mentor. I hope I can use the power in a good way...Many parts of steemit are still a mystery to me but I do my best. Thanks again x

@peachyladiva, she's been active and I know the hardfork will hit her.

I have been focusing on those with under 50 sp though...

If there are still spots left in a day, then I will delegate. I wanted to help the smallest accounts first...

Thank you @overkillcoin. I didn't realised she's got to 50+ already.

I granted the delegation anyway, close enough :D

thanks @overkillcoin, I'm so grateful for this opportunity and you can be sure I will use it wisely.
Thanks a million @lordjames

Thank you @overkillcoin it was so exciting to click on the little upvote and see it flick over to 0.01 I had actually forgotten the name of steamworld and had to hunt through @paulag blog to find her post on it to find out who had delegated to me. It is greatly appreciated and thank you @kristyglas for the nomination. If it's not too late I would also like to nominate @capui who also folds origami, but focuses more on making his own vividly coloured paper to really bring the models to life.

I recommend @gmatthe2 :D She have been more and more active lately. I'm currently delegating 10SP to her ^^

Thank you for the delegation! Will try to spread it to some plankton who could use it even more than myself.

Glad to help, I just want to make sure active users don't run into posting issues. :) Take care!

P.S. All but 25SPs have been re-delegated to struggling plankton; putting them at about 50 SPs. Will find a place for the last 25 SPs after a visit to my dentist. 😎

Screenshot_2018-10-03-11-52-23.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25