You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know @upmyvote shares 100% profits with our delegators?

in #delegation5 years ago

I could not find any other place to contact you.

I just used your service through the only link you have which is SteemBotTracker.com

In the first week I was on Steem I got Flagged by the Trolls at Flagrewards.

I was removed.

But more importantly I have been using all the Bots that have no published TOS saying that they do not provide service to Blacklisted accounts. Not a one has given me a problem.

Except today I go to spend under 10 sbd to upvote my post and you take my money and do not refund it.

If you had a published terms of service on BidBotTracker.com or as the Link on Your Blog template title or a post in the Last couple of weeks with a statement that you do not refund invalid bids. I most certainly would not have tried to use your service.

By not doing that, it is pure and simple theft.

Return my money.
Pure and simple.
In the future I will steer clear of your service and tell everyone else (blacklisted or not, to not use it)

Thank you for your quick resolution on this matter.
David

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44