Neoxian's Heavy Industries: Power delegation: @blueorgy

in #delegation7 years ago

@blueorgy has paid me 450 SBD for the rental of 25K delegated power lasting one week.
The power delivery shall commence 10:00 am EST July 5th .

Sort:  

Now that is on an another Level !!

Oh wow, that's a good deal. I might have to do a deal with you eventually.

Damn that pic, luckily I am not too stoned right now

Wow! 450 SBD! But 25k is a quite a bit of power, I'm sure @blueorgy will put it to good use :)

Damn, That looks tasty! Starting to see some good prices for future references.

Wow...amazing 450 SBD...Cangrats.. @blueorgy that is very good deal.. thanks @neoxian copleted this deal..thanks yo so much sharing your ideas with all steemians..keep it up post...GOD BLESS YOU

@neoxian thank you so much your kindly upvote my comment...i'm waiting for your valuble next post...i'm following your every day by day..

Nice to hear about that and congrats to @blueorgy.

Congrats @blueorgy - have fun with all of that delegated SP! Thanks @neoxian for delegating so much SP to the community! Still waiting on the winner of the 2k SP - it's only heating up!

I would say that's much better business than the loan sharking...virtually no risk! Well done.

Yea, tell me about it, I make way more doing this, with little risk on me.

Loading...

Any idea what the vote power is in $ for 25000 SP? Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67