Neoxian's heavy industries: delegation rental to @murapj71

in #delegation7 years ago

@goodaytraders has paid me 84 SBD for the delegation of 6k Steempower to @murapj71
This delegation shall last for one week.


(awesome picture found on internets)

This is you @murapj71 !!

Sort:  

Awesome another great deal Locked
The knight of round table quoted

@neoxian,
Great work done again! I have 43 Rep level and need another 12 rep levels to be a participant of your work!
The power you maintenance seems incredible and pleasure is you are helping others to become great, than others. Really appreciate the work and thanks for giving us this opportunity to be power up steemians!

Cheers~

There is no rep requirement to receive my delegation. The rep requirement is for when I loan you money.

@neoxian,
Again didn't get it friend :/ My mind is not processing properly :( Really sorry for too much questions!

Neat stuff man, your good work keeps up. Have not heard from you in awhile, I hope you are not offended I asked you to sell me any of the silver you did not want LOL!!!

(:

Have a nice week dude.

No I just tend to be busy.

Woooh!

appreciate it lot your steem power @neoxian, congrts @murapj71

You are doing a good job of delegation of steem power thanx for sharing with us

(awesome picture found on internets) lol

Awesome!

Great Delegation !!

Nice. People need more power :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82