Neoxian General Electric: delegation to @minnowpond

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

@cryptohustlin has paid me 148 SBD to delegate 2k of SteemPower to @minnowpond.
This delegation shall last one month.

Hadoken!!


(Ken shooting fireball pic from internet)

Sort:  

Who was the knight that when to the Holyland ?
Was it Michail or Ivesthalk ?

Thanks!

you are always supporting no matter how small he is thats nice.

Awesome delegation once again. That seems cheap.

you are very kind and supportive thank you @neoxian Glad to meet you on steemit :)

Congratulations @cryptohustlin and @minnowpond.
I wish always sucessess_))

Great Delegation, you doing some great work here man !!

More power to you :D

Thank you so much @neoxian for your kindness help and support...I think you are one of better steemian on this platform.

Thank you very my dear friend @neoxian upvote my comment with your strogest steen power...I followed yor every valuble post...I'm waiting for your next post sir ..thanks alot again..

Hadoken XD

Great job man Thanks for supporting minnows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84