Steem Users Paying More Than Bots - 335

in #delegation6 years ago


source

The delegation rates on @minnowbooster and @delegationhub might stay higher than the bots for the foreeable future.

Right now the top bot pays about 16.4% but Minnowbooster has quite a few 17% offers available.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=desc&sort=nettapr

Delegationhub also has a lot of 17% offers available.
https://delegationhub.com/steem/

I've been losing a lot of my delegations and have been having trouble trying to get filled at 16% which might be higher than the bots if I renew it.

Saturday 12-8

#king
260.437 SP
2,333 VP

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip about the delegations.
I have upvoted and resteemed this post.
Are the purchases through Steem Connect?
Gold is interesting. I read about a crypto that based on Gold. A joint venture between a major behold bullion retailer and. Crypto start up group.
I will try to post the links.

I use Steem Connect but Minnowbooster has some other options as well.
It seems like there is crypto for everything. I think Peter Schiff had some sort of partnership with gold money that accepted Bitcoin.

Is it still profitable for you?

Probably not because I have been generous with my votes lately especially on my own blog.

You got a 16.27% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!

You got a 6.89% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43