You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 6000SP delegation to 12 "Real Minnows" for 30 days.

in #delegation6 years ago

It was indeed an eye opener seeing the incredible talent we have on Steemit... Goodness! There were almost 100 incredible and note worthy Steemians or group of Steemians who put their best foot forward for this. It was honestly a tough one assisting to select just 12 out of so much awesomeness.

Keep Steeming and don't be weary guys. I'm so proud of us all. Thanks for the opportunity sir and big congratulations to the winners!

Sort:  

Thank you so much ma'am
I am pretty sure it wasn't an easy process considering the multitude of entries the post pulled out...

Bless you ma'am
Cheers

Thank you ma for the job well done. I can only imagine the stress, you and @ejemai went through to finally come up with this. The time, energy and mental work put into the selection process must have been an exhausting one.

Thank you for your sacrifices. And congratulations to all my fellow winners.

I hope there'd be a repeat of this . smiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31