You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial - How to Delegate SP to another user using the SteemConnect tool from Busy.org!

in #delegation7 years ago

Great post! What is the best account to delegate to if I want daily payouts?

I heard that @minnowbooster has around 25% APR while @jerrybanfield rewards with 60% APR. However even jerry banfield said in his posts that there are better rewards than this.

Sort:  

I don’t really recommend using vote buying services.

Is it bad for steemit community?
I am looking for ways to maximize my ROI in steem. I am relatively new to steemit so any advice would be really appreciated!

I don’t think it was the original intention behind how the rewards pool was supposed to be used. Lots of people do it though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83