Looking For Delegation

in #delegation7 years ago

I am looking forward some delegated power, ( About 30k to 50k of delegation ) as extra bandwidth and extra influence is needed, from anyone that would be interested.

It would be a long term monthly deal or for 3 months at least. If you want to relax and you are interested, feel free to leave a comment on steemit chat.

0 mcEhmX4vpTStQ2ny.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

I'm fairly certain I gave you mine? Can you let me know?

Thank you..
You are so kind..
I need at least 30.000 Steem Power..

Sorry for not fully getting this, but I think I turned over my voting power. So you need Steem Power? Is that from one person, or can I donate a piece of it?

As I need a big package between 30K and 50K and as I will pay for this delegation, must be only from one person..
By The way I do not serach for donation..
I search for delegted power..
Do not donte your steem or steem power to anyone..
Keep it..
Thank you for your time..
If you have any other question or you need any help, feel free to contact me by steemit.chat ( my user name is @lordoftruth)
Wish you a great day..

I understand now, thanks for explaining and good luck!

I haven't so big part of SP. But I make a resteem of your post. I hope it will help you to find your delegation.

And thank you tor your permanent supporting 😇😇😇😇

Nice this deal I wish you success @lordoftruth
thank you for sharing

Even I want some. I tried minnowbooster but it is yet to be accepted by anyone. Minnowbooster takes too long!

If anyone agrees to sell you delegation, please let me know too, or tell them to contact me too on steem.chat, same username "omstavan"

it took me 5 years at least to earn 30k steem power. But you will become whale after buy 30k to 50k delegation Steem Power.

Please clarify, are you delegating or looking for people to delegate bandwidth?

Nice post mate ! Keep it up

@neoxian or @robert-call might help you out :)

amazing post.I hope you continue ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74