You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 6000SP delegation to 12 "Real Minnows" for 30 days.

in #delegation6 years ago

Thank you very much.
God bless you.
before its i want to tell. In my area there are many newcomers in steemit. But no curator has a big SP. We live in an inland village. To work to meet the needs of eating. We just rely on the results of gardening. I also share my knowledge about finding additional income in steemit. And finally they join in steemit. Secar we know that in steemit one way to earn income must post some articles to get VoTe from others. But on average we are newcomers in steemit. It is rare to lyric the same steemit people who have a big SP.
And we've made some good articles to get votes. But the result is no one vote more than $ 1. My friends are almost desperate. But. I continue to encourage them to stay in steemit. I taught them. That to get results. We must fight to survive. We do not have much money to invest in steemit.
I can only give to them the spirit. If to give Vote. It seems impossible. Because I only have 54 SP. If @ejemai would like to delegate some SP for my account. Let me help my new friends join in steemit.
Even though it's only one week. We have some SP delegates. For us It is precious.
Thanks a lot @ejemai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31