Minnow to Minnow results #2

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)


Greetings, how are you steemit friends? glad to meet you again and hopefully healthy always, this is the first result of minnow to minnow program.

It did not take long to find a great minnow and I do not think it took me a week to announce it, keep in mind "anything can happen if there is @kharrazi" :)

Without wasting any more time, this is the 3 minnow who is entitled to receive a delegate from me this week.

  • @bim.scouting
    He is the one who gives a lot of new views almost on every post, you can find interesting postings by visiting blog @ bim.scouting

  • @amaliaazzahra
    Some posts are owned by @amaliaazzahra are interesting tourist locations to visit, I recommend you to visit posts that she shares on her blog.

I can not say much about her because I'm sure almost every post that he wrote deserves to be read


Congratulations to the chosen ones, keep giving the best to the steemit community.

I will try to be transparent and fair, I do not care about your background because I will choose you if appropriate criteria.
Feel free to share this post by pressing the resteem button ;)

Let's support minnow
Let's support Aceh's steemit users

best regards @kharrazi

Sort:  

you should be a big fish on this platform. may success be with you and all of us in this glorious country. i like you my friend ...

I'm just a small fish (minnow) on this platform
thanks :)

:-) :-) :-)

Thank you very much @kharrazi

you're welcome :)

Wow, thank you @kharrazi.

May all your kindness will be rewarded in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65