You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering Steem Power Delegation

in #delegation7 years ago

@demotruk I love the idea that your Steem Power will be cast in responsible voting. But, I'm curious, is there a particular post you can direct me to that explains the power of delegation? I know new people who sign up directly with Steemit.com have been delegated some SP. I'm still trying to wrap my head around it.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/steemit/@liberosist/a-brief-guide-to-delegating-steem-power

As far as I'm aware the feature is unchanged since this guide was created.

Thank you! I really appreciate the info. Curious, @streemian is auto curation, correct? Doesn't it help get SP spent towards good constructive posts? I've seen differing opinions. Not everyone has time to go around posting so if you find a curator you trust based on their history of voting, isn't that good for the entire platform? I don't see it as any different than delegating SP. Anything Steem can do to help push up creators and curators who focus on value is a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54