You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammer in the Making, or Just a Poor Strategist?

in #delegation6 years ago

@crypto.piotr asked me to come here and take a look at this conversation

I thought about how all the passionate people got to this post in his defence and started replying with essays - he asked them to! I suspected as much. Wow people, can I delegate to all of you 50sp and give you 10c upvotes so you can back me up like this too if I ever need it!? We can build an army together. All the struggling accounts out there, let's be friends! Let me know if that's all it takes! I'll delegate to you all and you just ride for me - my intentions are simple: to help you get discovered! Serious.

Sort:  

Yes indeed, you can see that his method is quite effective, and he has developed a group of committed commentors that he guides, usually towards discussions on different technological aspects of cryptocurrencies.

Whether you too could develop such a following is unclear. I don't think it is as simple as 'delegate to all of you 50sp and give you 10c upvotes', but that is only my viewing of the issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63